Details of Management of the institution

SI.No.	Name of the Stakeholders/ Member	Designation	Contact No.	Address
1	Mr. Asim Zafar	President	8825367930	Nasheman Lodge, Moh-Raham Khan, DistDarbhanga
2	Shahnawaz Zafar	Secretary	9431251070	Katihar Teachers' Training College Campus, Zafar Bagh, Sirsa, P.O Dalan, Katihar
3	Md. Aftab Alam	Treasurer	9631023222	MohMirtola, DistSaharsa
4	Nematullah	Member	7033685187	VillChakbhauddin, ViaDalsing Sarai, DistSamastipur
5	Md. Afzal Imam	Member	8709881315	VillBuzrug Dwar, P.ONathu Dwar, Via-Singhia, Dist Samastipur
6	Nadeem Ahmad Kazmi	Member	9560053626	Vill.+P.OSobhan ViaLallshapur, DistDarbhanga
7	Md. Qamre Alam	Member	9304021441	MohSamanpura, P.OB.V.College, Patna-14
8	Dr. Md. Arshad Imam	Member	9431471298	Doctor's Flat, K.M.C.Campus, Katihar
9	Mrs. Kahkashan Tarannum	Member	9431471301	Chakbasu Lane, Kachchi Sarai, Muzaffarpur